In Arizona, a DUI conviction will result in fines, jail time and other severe penalties. Even if you aren’t convicted, however, it is still possible for your driver’s license to be suspended. The day you are arrested for drunk driving, your license will be automatically suspended for 90 days. It is possible, however, to challenge the suspension at a Motor Vehicle Division (MVD) hearing for DUI.
We understand how overwhelming it can be to work through the unfamiliar procedural requirements relating to an MVD hearing. At Rosenstein Law Group, our DUI defense attorneys have more than 40 years of combined legal experience, and we will be there with you every step of the way.
We’ll help fight for the best possible outcome by:
There are no certainties with regard to the outcome of an MVD hearing, but you can be certain that your prospects for a successful challenge are considerably better with our team of Flagstaff DUI lawyers on your side. The experience and track record of our award-winning legal team is difficult to beat. The most important thing is to act quickly. Arizona gives you only 15 days to request the MVD hearing before an automatic license suspension takes effect.
No matter what the specifics of your case may be, if you’ve been charged with a DUI and face the loss of your driving privileges, call us at 480-248-7666 for a no-cost, no-obligation consultation. You can also contact us via email if you prefer. We represent clients throughout Arizona from offices in Scottsdale, Phoenix, Mesa, Tempe and Gilbert.