Smart & Aggressive
attorneys defending you.
click for a free consultation

Category: Arizona Revised Statutes

ARS 28-1383 Aggravated DUI

May 31, 2022 | Arizona Revised Statutes,BAC,DUI

An aggravated DUI (driving under the influence) crime is a felony charge in Arizona that is punishable with a mandatory minimum prison sentence of four months. Compared to a regular DUI and even an extreme DUI, the penalties connected to an aggravated DUI are very severe. It is important to contact a Scottsdale aggravated DUI… read more

Read More

ARS 28-1382 Extreme DUI

May 31, 2022 | Arizona Revised Statutes,BAC,Blood Alcohol Tests,DUI

An extreme DUI in Arizona is the crime of driving under the influence with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) level of 0.15 percent to 0.199 percent. This crime is a class 1 misdemeanor in Arizona that can come with significant consequences, including a mandatory sentence of 30 days in jail. It is important to contact… read more

Read More

Contact Us

COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

  • All fields required *
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.